Album: Falz – BAHD

Album: Falz – BAHD

Check out this lovely brand new music Album by Falz – BAHD.

Nigerian talented rapper, singer, Songwriter and CEO of Bahd Guys Records, Falz has dropped his brand new music Album which he titled “Bahd”, consisting of 11 tracks, with the featured of Timaya, Tiwa Savage, L.A.X, Chike, Boy Spyce & The Cavemen. And you can download it here on Flexymusic.Ng for your free and fast download!

Download Album Tracklists Below;

1. Falz – Inside ft.Timaya & Boy Spyce => DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – Beautiful Sunflower ft. Tiwa Savage => DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Knee Down ft. Chike => DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Falz – Woman ft. The Cavemen => DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Roger Milla ft. L.A.X => DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Falz – Pull Up => DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Falz – Parampe => DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Falz – Another Me => DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falz – Gentlemen => DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Falz – All Night => DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Falz – Tender Love => DOWNLOAD MP3

About Admin 196 Articles
I'm a professional blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.