Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)


Laycon - I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)

Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Mp3 Download Audio.

Nigerian recording artiste, Laycon finally released his waiting album dubbed I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack).

The album comes with a total of 10 tracks with a feature from Soundz.

“I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)” follows his previous project; ‘Shall We Begin’ featuring Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, Teni, and YKB.

However, Laycon, officially called Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe won the 2020 Edition of the Big Brother reality TV Show, the lock down edition. He’s currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State.

DOWNLOAD:   Laycon Ft. Chinko Ekun & Reminisce - Fierce Nation

He released a trending soundtrack tagged “Fierce” in collaborations with Chinko Ekun and Reminisce in 2019 under the imprint of Fierce Nation. He later released another single; “Senseless” in 2020.

“I Am Laycon” is a great project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly.

DOWNLOAD:   Laycon - Verified Ft. Mayorkun


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here