Album: Omah Lay – Boy Alone | ZIP Download

Album: Omah Lay - Boy Alone

Check out this amazing brand new music album by Omah Lay – Boy Alone.

Multi talented Nigerian singer, Songwriter and record producer, Omah Lay has unleashed his awaited brand new music album which he tagged “Boy Alone”, the album is consist of Eleven (11) tracks with just one featured which is “Tay Iwar”. And you can download the full album tracklists here on Flexymusic.Ng for your free and fast download!

Listen & Download Album Tracklists Below;

1. Omah Lay ā€“ Bend You –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omah Lay ā€“ Iā€™m A Mess –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Omah Lay ā€“ I –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Omah Lay ā€“ Recognize –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omah Lay ā€“ Temptations –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Omah Lay ā€“ Never Forget –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omah Lay ā€“ Safe Haven –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Omah Lay ā€“ Soso –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Omah Lay ā€“ How To Luv –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Omah Lay ā€“ Purple Song –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Omah Lay ā€“ Tell Everybody ft Tay Iwar –>Ā DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omah Lay ā€“ Woman –> DOWNLOAD

13. Omah Lay ā€“ Understand –> DOWNLOAD

14. Omah Lay ā€“ Attention –>


About Mr Successful 1695 Articles
Hey my name is Successful, I've been on the internet business for many years now. Hustle to be free from poverty & May God Bless Our Hustle šŸ™

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.