Album: Zlatan – Resan


Album Zlatan - Resan

Zanku Records star, Zlatan returns with the official release of his awaiting and anticipating album which he titled Resan.

The album contains a total of twelve (12) tracks in collaborations with heavyweight music stars such as Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju and Sho Madjozi with production credit from Chech, Steph, T-Keys, Willi, Rexxie, Priime, Spellz, Niphkeys, Solshyn and produced by STG, Timi Jay and Alpha Ojini.

DOWNLOAD:   Yetty Gold Ft. Zlatan - Wambi

Check out Album: Zlatan – “Resan” tracklist below by Zlatan and share your thought.

1. That Guy | DOWNLOAD
2. Levels
3. Alubarika Ft. Buju
4. Shakur Ft. MS Banks
5. Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD
6. Egun
7. Money Ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD
8. Ale Yi | DOWNLOAD
9. Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi | DOWNLOAD
10. Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour | DOWNLOAD
11. One Life
12. See Me So

DOWNLOAD:   Zlatan - Lagos Anthem (Remix) Ft. Oberz, Frescool, Oladips, Kabex & Trod


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here