Beyonce’s new album, “Lion King” features Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy & others

The 14-track album will feature a host of African artists like: WizkidTiwa SavageTeknoYemi AladeBurna BoyMr. EaziBusiswaMoonchild Sanelly, Shatta Wale and others.

However, the details about the album was revealed on her website: on the 16th of July, 2019.

The star-studded album also features: husband – Jay-ZBlue IvySt. JhnKendrick LamarPharrellChildish GambinoSalatielTierra Whack070 Shake and also Jesse Reyez.

Lion King Tracklist:

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”
02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”
04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”
05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”
06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”
07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”
08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / Wizkid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”
09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”
10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”
11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”
12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”
13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.