DJ Ayi – Omah Lay Vs Chike Mix

DJ Ayi - Omah Lay Vs Chike Mix

The Rhythm 93.7 FM, DJ Ayi comes through with another mixtape for the month of August, titled Omah Lay Vs Chike.

The new mix is the compilation of two talented and unique superstars songs.

Download and enjoy the best of both worlds.

1. Omah Lay- Ye
2. Chike- Amen
3. Omah Lay- Tonight
4. Chike- Insecure
5. Omah Lay- You
6. Chike- Roju
7. Omah Lay- Bad Influence
8. Chike- If You No Love
9. Omah Lay- Lo lo
10. Chike- Beautiful People
11. Chike- Out of love
12. Chike- friend zone
13. Chike- fancy
14. Chike- Nakupenda
15. Omah Lay- Damn

Download DJ Ayi – Omah Lay Vs Chike Mix

About DJ Flexy 3067 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.