International disc jockey, Akeredolu Femi Bode professionally known by his stage name as DJ Flexy a.k.a Da Magic Fingers releases brand new mix to wraps up year 2018. The new mix is titled Cross Over Night Mix Vol. 1 which features current trending songs in Africa from your favorite artistes.


1. Zlatan
2. Mr. Eazi x Simi
3. Niniola
4. Oladip x Lil Kesh
5. RudeBoy Ft. Reminisce
6. Olamide
7. Niniola
8. Danny Young x Slimcase
9. DJ Big N x Don Jazzy x Kiss Daniel
10. DJ Enimoney x Slimcase x Reminisce x Tiwa Savage
11. Oritse Femi
12. 2Baba
13. D’Banj
14. DJ Xclusive
15. Lil Kesh
16. Lil Kesh x Olamide
17. OlaDips x Reminisce
18. Orezi
19. Naira Marley x Olamide, Falz, Simi, Lil Kesh & SlimCase
20. CDQ
21. Danny S
22. DJ Flexy x TM9Ja x Akeens
23. DJ Kaywise x DJ Maphorisa x Mr. Eazi
24. DJ Kaywise x Olamide
25. DJ Maphorisa & DJ Shimza
26. Fanmous x Reminisce x Lopo
27. Idowest x SlimCase
28. Idowest x Davido

Contact Deejay Flexy:
BB: 556692D3
Twitter: @iamdeejayflexy

Check out ‘Cross Over Night Mix’ and tell us what you think about this new mix. Also share with your friends on social media as we are entering year 2019.

Listen Up!!

Download DJ Flexy – Cross Over Night Mix Vol. 1