DJ Lawy – Fire On The Mix Vol. 1

DJ Lawy - Fire On The Mix Vol. 1

Fast-rising Nigerian disc jockey, all the way from Ogun State, DJ Lawy comes through with his mind blowing mix entitled Fire On The Mix Vol. 1.

This serves as a follow up to his recently released song tagged “Melo” featuring Qdot, Mohbad and Idowest.

However, his new mixtape houses songs from your favourite artistes such as:

– Naira Marley

– Woro Si Woro

– Zlatan

– Davido

– Burna Boy

– Wizkid

– Barry Jhay

– Joeboy

– Mohbad

– Jamopyper

and many more.

Check it out below and share your thought.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.