DJ Lawy – Lagos Party Mix Vol 2

DJ Lawy - Lagos Party Mix Vol 2

Check out the new DJ Mix from DJ Lawy titled “Lagos Party Mix Vol 2”.

Popular disc jockey, DJ Lawy resurfaces with a brand new mixtape which he titled “Lagos Party Mix Vol 2”.

This time, his mixtape contains trending hot new singles and oldies from various artistes from Nigeria and across Africa, showcasing afrobeat to the world.

– Asake – PBUY
– Ruger – Girlfriend
– CKay ft Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza – Watawi
– 9ice – Gongo Aso
– Zinoleesky – Loving You
– Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
– Victony – Kolomental
– DJ Spinall ft Asake – Palazzo
– Kizz Daniel – Buga
– Dababy ft Davido – Showing Off Her Body
– Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
– Timaya ft Buju – Cold Outside
– Asake ft Burna Boy – Sungba (Remix)
– Wizkid – Thank You and a lot more…

Listen and share your thought.


About Sandra 449 Articles
I'm a professional female blogger. I love blogging so much.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.