DJ Olashine – The City Sound Mixtape

DJ Olashine - The City Sound Mixtape

Check out the new DJ Mix from DJ Olashine – The City Sound Mixtape.

DJ Olashine drops a brand new selection titled ‘The City Sound Mixtape’. This time, the talented disc jockey, Olashine ensures the mixtape is well prepared, arranged and perfectly mixed for your listening pleasure.

Download, listen and share your thought below.


  1. Wewe Ruger
  2. Kolomental by victony
  3. Common person by burna boy4
  4. Yawa no dey end (remix) by Majeeed ft Joeboy
  5. Love don’t cost a dime (Re-up) by Magicx , Ayra Starr
  6. Girlfriend by Ruger
  7. Sugarcane (remix) by Camidoh feat. King Promise, Mayorkun & Darkoo
  8. Science by Burna Boy
  9. Adulthood Anthem by lade
  10. Ara’dugbo by Lawrenzo Ft. Zinoleesky
  11. Overdose by Mavins feat. Crayon, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, Magixx & Boy Spyce
  12. No Wahala (Remix) by 1da Banton feat. Kizz Daniel & Tiwa Savage
  13. Bandana by Fireboy DML ft. Asake
  14. Sometimes Remix by TI BLAZE ft Olamide
  15. Sungba (Remix) by Asake ft Burna Boy
  16. Certified Loner (No Competition)  by Mayorkun
  17. Kilo by T.I Blaze ft. Skiibii
  18. La Mezcla (Remix) by Blaqnick & MasterBlaq
  19. Finesse (KU3H Retouch) by DJ Kush Ft Pheelz & BNXN
  20. Ijo (Laba Laba) by Crayon
  21. Peace Be Unto You by Asake
  22. Buga by Kizz Daniel Ft. Tekno
  23. Apollo by Victony
  24. Red by Candy Bleakz
  25. Normally byYoung Jonn
  26. Kilometer (Remix) by Buju (BNXN) Ft. Zinoleesky
  27. Loving You by Zinoleesky
  28. Tikuku by Candy Bleakz
  29. Emi Lo Kan by Qdot
  30. Gbemidebe by DJ OP Dot ft. Qdot


DJ Flexy
About DJ Flexy 226 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.