DJ Orlly - New Year Mix

DJ Orlly dishes out brand new mix to kick off 2016 and this one is titled New Year Mix. It’s quit delight to the ears.

I Intro by Mchil
1.Timaya – Like the way
2.Smooky – Be the man
3.Dj shiru x patoranking – Dance well
4.Younggreyc x patoranking – Chukwuma
5.J.Son – Me and you
6.Terry g – Nonsense
7.Gabazi – Elepon
8.Hdesign – Olosho gbera
9.Seriki x olamide – Somebody
10.Mcheal Ade – Sisi oreke
11.Dj spinal x yemi alade – Pepper dem
12.Libanty – Ginger
13.Ice prince – Boss
14.Misteer kenzo – Bosokoto
15.Mc galaxy – Komolop cholop
16.Mchil x misteer kenzo – Everytime
17.Patoranking – Make am
18.Flowz – Commando
19.Komtru x cdq – Catch me dey dey
20.G.Real – Do me
21.Olamide – Don’t stop
22.Cdq x wizkid – Nowo e soke
23.2tboyz x seriki x small doctor – Customer dada
24.Famous – Kuli
25.Skuki – Zero competition
26.Oriste femi – Nack am
27.Churchill – How much
28.Dre San – Highness rmx
29.Klever J x olamide – Go low
30.Small doctor x seriki – Oh my God
Outro by #Mchil

Download DJ Orlly – New Year Mix (Download link dropping soon)