SmoothWave Entertainment presents another street mix tagged Frisky Friday Mix 2.2 prepared, mixed and mastered by the one and only Ebute Meta finest and tallest DJ, DJ Smooth.

Check it out below and tell us what you think about this mixtape. Also share the link with your friends and don’t forget to drop your comment below.

Get your headphone, loud the speakers and enjoy!!

Intro DJ Smooth
1 Dangote by Burna Boy
2 FeLa in Versace by Aka
3 super woman by Davido
4 Uno Neyo by Temi
5 Don Pablo by Barry Jhay
6 Hello Africa by Sarz Beat
7 Call My baby by LAX
8 Gina by Becca
9 Mr. 2kay God can bliss anybody
10 Baba Nla by Larry Gaga
11 Property by Mr. Eazi
12 Soh different by Patoranking
13 Particular by major laser
14 on the low by Burna boy
15 Loyal by major laser
16 Pain killer by Soft
17 Bella by mhm ft Wizkid
18 Case by Teni
19 Low by Larry Gaga ft Wizkid
20 Boasty by Wiley ft Sean Paul
21 Gba by Burma boy
22 Money by Soft
23 Barca by Terry Apala
23 One ticket by kiss ft Davido
24 Poko ft Kiss Daniel
25 To You by Tekno
26 Aiye by Barry Jhay
27 Turn up by DJ Tunez ft Wizkid
28 Confam by Patoranking ft Davido
29 Madu by kiss Daniel
30 jumabe by rema
31 Malwehdo by King Monade
32 Sensima by Skiibii
33 Bum bum by Davido ft Zlatan
34 Gucci Snake instrumental/song
35 Kill Them by Burna Boy
36 Nobody fine pass u by Tclassic
37 Azaman by SlimCase
38 See brother by Patoranking
39 Your love by Sia ft Wizkid
40 Outro and Jingle thanks

Download DJ Smooth – Frisky Friday Mix 2.2