DJ SOFT’D – 23Bang24 Mix Groove Vol 1

DJ SOFT'D - 23Bang24 Mix Groove Vol 1

DJ SOFT’D – 23Bang24 Mix Groove Vol 1 Mp3 Download Audio.

The talented Nigerian disc jockey, DJ SOFT’D, unlocked a brand new mixtape, which he titled “23Bang24 Mix Groove Vol 1”.

The new mixtape is a compilation of the most recent and popular tracks. However, “23Bang24 Mix Groove Vol. 1” is amazing, and I’m sure you guys will definitely love it.

Download, listen, and share your thoughts.


1. Too be busy to be bae ft kizz Daniel

2. Otp ft off the planet

3. Jinja ft olamide

4. Anchovy ft kizz Daniel

5. My G ft kizz Daniel

6. Feel ft Davido

7. Shu ft Diamond Platinums

8. Go hard ft Young John

9. umbrella ft Nasboi, Wande coal

10. Unleash fr poco Lee, kizz Daniel

11. Gwagwalanda ft bnxn, seyi vibes, kiss Daniel

12. Terminator ft King Promise

13. Anabella ft Khaid

14. Party no Dey stop ft Adekunle Gold

15. Higher ft Patoranking

16. Cast ft shalipoppi

17. Ball ft yung duu

18. Twe Twe ft kizz daniel

19. Lanke ft Teni

20. My sweetie ft Flavor

21. Aran Romi ft skales

22. I pray ft Kzee

23. Too sweet ft Niniola

24. Koo koo Fun ft tiwa savage


DJ Flexy
About DJ Flexy 3520 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.