DJ Vibez – The EDM Trap Mix

DJ Vibez - The EDM Trap Mix

DJ Vibez is a fast rising versatile Incredible DJ. He is a brand manager, social media publicist and also the founder of Mixtape World Entertainment.

DJ Vibez show cases his skills and exceptional talent as he blends in the mix of the 2015/2016’s most exciting trends through trap, bass and experimental electronic. 20 songs of both home base and abroad. Download, Share and Enjoy!

1. Big Sean x Drake x Kanye West – Blessings
2. Lil Kesh x Olamide – Problem Child
3. Ycee – Su Mi
4. R Kelly – P*ssy Is Mine
5. OT Genasis – Coco
6. Emtee x Wizkid x AKA – Roll Up (Remix)
7. Cheekychizzy x Dj Tunez – Regardless
8. 2 Chainz – Watch Out
9. Grizzy x M Dargg – Look Like You
10. Future – Club On Smash
11. Ty Dollar Sign x Future x Rae Sremmurd – Blase
12. Migos – Look At My Dab
13. Future – Jersey
14. Drake x Future – Digital Dash
15. Cah Out – She Twerkin
16. CDQ – P A D A (Freestyle)
17. Dremo – Fela (Panda Cover)
18. Falz x Reminisce – Clap
19. Kida Kudz x CDQ – Dab It
20. Desiigner – Panda

Twitter: @deejayvibez
Instagram: @deejayvibezz

Download DJ Vibez – The EDM Trap Mix


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.