DJ Virgin – Todah Dance Mix

DJ Virgin - Todah Dance Mix

High profile disc jockey, DJ Virgin a.k.a The DJ With Difference hits us with another mind blowing mix which he titled Todah Dance Mix.

The new mix features rave of the moment Nigerian artistes such as “Psalmos”, “Kaywonder”, “Mike Abdul”, “Bidemi Olaoba” and other great music ministers songs.

“TODAH” is an Hebrew word meaning Thanksgiving. Praising & Thanksgiving tarnishes sadness and magnifies goodness.

Put on your dancing shoes and glorify the LORD.

– Intro
* Testimony Jaga – Biggie Biggie
* DJ Virgin ft Psalmos x Tope Alabi – Kos’ Oba Bire [Ramake]
* Craze Beatz – Mummy Calm Down
* Prinx Emmanuel – GOD no go shame us
* Mike Abdul x Bidemi Olaoba x Adam x Monique – Eyan JESU
* Paul Tao- El-shaddai – Gbe Body Fun JESU
* Mike Abdul x Bidemi Olaoba – JESU Mi Da
* Ailly OmoJehovah x Samsong – Carry Me
* DJ Penny ft Sammy Sas – Testify
* Favour George – Testimony All Around
* Master KG – Jerusalema
* DJ Drex ft ft. Modallas Feeling Good
* Bidemi Olaoba – Bonjour
* Kaywonder ft Mike Abdul – JESU
* Mike Abdul ft Monique – 30 Billion Halellujah
* Tmax – Working For My Good
* Prosper Menko – You Are Great
* OlaSax Gbaja – Alujo Ope
* DJ Gosporella ft Yoyo Michael – 35:55
* LC Beatz – Atelewo
– Outro

DOWNLOAD:   Psalmos Ft. Tope Alabi - Kos'Oba Bire (DJ Virgin Remake)


Download DJ Virgin – Todah Dance Mix

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.