DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

DJ Cuppy - Original Copy

Nigerian female disc jockey and music producer, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, professionally known as DJ Cuppy drops a new album titled Original Copy.

Her new project houses (Twelve) 12-tracks which features top artistes like Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema, with the production assistance from Killertunes and lots more.

Check it out below and share your thought.

1. DJ Cuppy – Epe Ft. Efya – DOWNLOAD
2. DJ Cuppy – Jollof on the Jet Ft. Rema & Rayvanny – DOWNLOAD
3. DJ Cuppy – Wale Ft. Wyclef Jean – DOWNLOAD
4. DJ Cuppy – Feel Good Ft. Fireboy DML – DOWNLOAD
5. DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer Ft. Darkoo – DOWNLOAD
6. DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD
7. DJ Cuppy – Karma Ft. Stonebwoy – DOWNLOAD
8. DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit Ft. Teni – DOWNLOAD
9. DJ Cuppy – 54 Ft. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters – DOWNLOAD
10. DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure Ft. Nonso Amadi – DOWNLOAD
11. DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y. Ft. Ycee & Ms Banks – DOWNLOAD
12. DJ Cuppy – Labalaba Ft. Seyi Shay – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Victoria Kimani & FKI 1st Ft. Stonebwoy - Afreaka (Remix)

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.