DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rema – Compilation

Download Full Album: Rema – Compilation Mp3 Download Audio.

Fast-rising Nigerian singer, Divine Ikubor professionally known by his stage name as Rema comes through with his much awaiting album titled Compilation.

Rema has been on the blocks for a while now. After making a shocking appearance on Barrack Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist and getting nominated for ‘Best New International Act’ at the BET Awards 2020.

His new album houses 10 (Ten) solid tracks as listed below.

1. Rema – Iron Man – DOWNLOAD
2. Rema – Beamer (Bad Boys) Ft. Rvssian – DOWNLOAD
3. Rema – Corny – DOWNLOAD
4. Rema – Dumebi DOWNLOAD
5. Rema – Why – DOWNLOAD
6. Rema – Lady – DOWNLOAD
7. Rema – Alien – DOWNLOAD
8. Rema – Woman – DOWNLOAD
9. Rema – American Love DOWNLOAD
10. Rema – Ginger Me – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rema – Compilation.

About Sandra 3928 Articles
I'm a professional female blogger. I love blogging so much.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.