DOWNLOAD EP: Harrysong – Right About Now

Harrysong - Right About Now EP

Nigerian heavyweight superstar, Harrison Tare Okiri, better known by his stage name Harrysong finally drops his much awaiting project titled Right About Now EP.

The Newly released EP (Extended Play) “Right About Now EP” houses 9-tracks which has guest appearance from “Hiro”, “Davido”, “Stonebwoy”, “Rudeboy” and others.

Check it out below and share your thought.

1. Harrysong – Intro Ft. Sheye Banks (Kumbaya) – DOWNLOAD
2. Harrysong – Falling For You – DOWNLOAD
3. Harrysong – E Be You – DOWNLOAD
4. Harrysong – Konna Ft. Rudeboy – DOWNLOAD
5. Harrysong – Deliver Me Ft. Hiro – DOWNLOAD
6. Harrysong – Apianko Ft. Stonebwoy – DOWNLOAD
7. Harrysong – Bum Bum Bum Ft. Davido – DOWNLOAD
8. Harrysong – Isioma – DOWNLOAD
9. Harrysong – Oppressor Ft. Toofan – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Harrysong Ft. Davido - Bum Bum Bum

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.