DOWNLOAD EP: K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound

K1 De Ultimate - Fuji The Sound EP

Ace Nigerian Fuji artiste, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal better known as K1 De Ultimate finally dropped his much awaiting project titled Fuji The Sound EP.

It consists of his old songs and two out the track on the EP got remixed by Nigerian talented female singers, Teni and Toby Grey.

However, “Fuji The Sound” EP houses six (6) tracks as listed below with the production assistance from K1 De Ultimate himself, Mystro and Femi Leye.

DOWNLOAD:   Teni x DJ Neptune - Mine

Check it out below and share your thought.

1. K1 De Ultimate – Awade – DOWNLOAD
2. K1 De Ultimate – Extended Play – DOWNLOAD
3. K1 De Ultimate – Majo Nisho – DOWNLOAD
4. K1 De Ultimate – Thinking About You Ft. Toby Grey – DOWNLOAD
5. K1 De Ultimate – Omo Naija Ft. Teni – DOWNLOAD
6. K1 De Ultimate – Adé Orí Òkin (Anu) – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Dr Dolor Ft. Teni - Love

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.