DOWNLOAD EP: Maleek Berry – Isolation Room

Maleek Berry

British-born Nigerian serial hit maker, Maleek Shoyebi better known as Maleek Berry finally released his much anticipating extended play (EP) titled “Isolation Room“.

The new project “Isolation Room” houses 7 (Seven) tracks which serves as his first body of work under new imprint established few months ago.

Check it out below and share your thought.

1. Maleek Berry – Far Away – Download
2. Maleek Berry – Free Your Mind – Download
3. Maleek Berry – Balance Ft. Tiwa Savage – Download
4. Maleek Berry – Sunshine – Download
5. Maleek Berry – Konnect – Download
6. Maleek Berry – One Night – Download
7. Maleek Berry – Don’t Wanna – Download

DOWNLOAD:   Maleek Berry - Konnect

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.