DOWNLOAD EP: Reminisce – Vibes and Insha Allah

Reminisce Vibes & Insha Allah

Reminisce – Vibes and Insha Allah EP

Nigerian heavyweight rapper, Reminisce finally released his much awaiting project titled “Vibes and Insha Allah” EP.

However, the new EP (Extended Play) contains 6 solid tracks which features popular artistes like “Fireboy DML”, “Tiwa Savage” and others. The project also houses genius Nigerian producers such as “Tmxo”, “Krizbeatz”, “Sarz” and others.


1. Reminisce – Vibes Ft. MO & Fatimah Safaru – Download
2. Reminisce – Gbedu – Download
3. Reminisce – Jogodo – Download
4. Reminisce – Ogaranya Ft. Fireboy DML – Download
5. Reminisce – Eja Osan Ft. Tiwa Savage – Download
6. Over 2.5 – Download

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.