DOWNLOAD EP: Simi – Restless II

Studio Brat powerful singer, Simi pulled out her much awaiting “Restless II” extended play (EP).

Her new project serves as her fourth studio project, “Restless II” which houses six (6) tracks with the production assistance from two creative music producers.


1. Simi – No Longer Beneficial – DOWNLOAD
2. Simi – There For You Ft. Ms Banks – DOWNLOAD
3. Simi – City Lights – DOWNLOAD
4. Simi – Triggered Ft. WurlD – DOWNLOAD
5. Simi – Underserving – DOWNLOAD
6. Simi – Bites The Dust Ft. Adekunle Gold – DOWNLOAD

DJ Flexy
About DJ Flexy 3520 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.