DOWNLOAD EP: Wande Coal – Realms

Wande Coal - Realms (EP)

Ace Nigerian artiste and Black Diamond head honcho, Wande Coal finally comes through with the official release for his new extended play (EP) titled Realms.

“Realms” is Wande Coal’s second studio work, which features American rapper, Wale and Nigerian talented music producer, Sarz.

The EP also has production boost from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.

1. Wande Coal – Again – DOWNLOAD
2. Wande Coal – Check – DOWNLOAD
3. Wande Coal – Naughty Girl – DOWNLOAD
4. Wande Coal – Ode Lo Like – DOWNLOAD
5. Wande Coal – Ever Blazin – DOWNLOAD
6. Wande Coal – Vex Ft. Sarz – DOWNLOAD
7. Wande Coal – Again (Remix) Ft. Wale – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Fireboy DML Ft. Wande Coal - Spell

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.