Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

YBNL boss, Olamide has just released his 7th studio album tagged “Lagos Nawa!” (Wobey Sound).

The 17 tracks Album which features the industry’s heavy weights like Reminisce, Phyno, Timaya and Tiwa savage in a bid to fulfill his annual rites in the music industry and also the Baddo way of telling his Lagos success story.

The Synergy between Baddo and the wicked producer, Young John was perfected on this project as it was Wholly produced by Young John the wicked producer with a track produced by Baddo himself, where he poured out his mind on the state of artists getting cheated in the music Industry.

ALSO CHECK:  DJ Jimmy Jatt Ft. Sheliroy - Eleda Masun

Download below and enjoy the full album.

1. Download Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Download Radio Lagos

3. Download Yagayaga

4. Download The One

5. Download Oro Paw Paw

6. Download Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Download Shine

8. Download Saysaymarley

9. Download Mo Je Dodo

10. Download Lagos Nawa

11. Download Everyday Is Not Christmas

12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

ALSO CHECK:  Olamide Signs Rapper, DavoLee To YBNL

13. Download Shanko Baby

14. Download Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Download Wo!!

16. Download Enimimomi

17. Download Wo Spiritual