Jaywon – Aje (The Mixtape) [Album]


Jaywon – Aje (The Mixtape) [Album] Download Mp3.

Next World Music frontier, Jaywon just drops is much anticipated project which he titled Aje (The Mixtape).

The massive body of work, “Aje” mixtape houses 10-tracks and features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others while production credit goes to Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.


1. Jaywon – Saro – DOWNLOAD
2. Jaywon – Inside Life Ft. Umu Obiligbo – DOWNLOAD
3. Jaywon – Away Ft. Alijiita – DOWNLOAD
4. Jaywon – Irin Ajo Ife (Ft. DMC Ladida) – DOWNLOAD
5. Jaywon – Aje Ft. Keke Ogungbe – DOWNLOAD
6. Jaywon – Ability – DOWNLOAD
7. Jaywon – One Call Ft. Idyl & Savefame – DOWNLOAD
8. Jaywon – Family Ft. Qdot, Danny S & Savefame – DOWNLOAD
9. Jaywon – Aje Ft. Barry Jhay & Lyta (Remix) – DOWNLOAD
10. Jaywon – Aje Wazobia Remix (Part 2) Ft. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito (Remix) – DOWNLOAD

About DJ Flexy 3389 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.