DOWNLOAD: Solidstar – My Turn (EP)

Solidstar comes through with his new EP (Extended Play), “My Turn”.

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Solidstar dishes out his new Extended Play (EP) which he tagged, “My Turn”.

The new extended play (EP) houses of 6 ear-pleasing tracks, including a collabo with Ugandan musician, songwriter and music producer, Ykee Benda.


1. Solidstar – Right Track
2. Solidstar – Every Time Ft. Ykee Benda
3. Solidstar – Calling
4. Solidstar – Aso Ebi
5. Solidstar – Mata
6. Solidstar – Get Up

About DJ Flexy 3365 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.