Tobi Myhtee – First Chance [EP]

Tobi Myhtee - First Chance [EP]

Download Tobi Myhtee – First Chance [EP].

Tobi Myhtee is not a new name in the Music Industry after busting the speakers of fans with melodious releases and freestyle for years.

The light shined bigger when he officially got his papers done and signed by Teekash Empire Entertainment in 2020, Teekash Empire Entertainment has been using his links in the music Promotions world to Endeavour fans enjoy the new flavour of Buttered Rhymes by Tobi Myhtee.

Early this Year.. Tobi featured on “The New Artiste ” project as coordinated by Teekash Empire Entertainment Company and among others became the face of Teekash Empire Entertainment.

Last month Tobi Myhtee however released audio /Video to 2 of his songs titled “Never Never ” and “Omo Ologo ” respectively out of the EP titled FIRST CHANCE.

First Chance is an Extended Play with about….6 Tracks off mouth watering tracks which will get you inspired, motivated, rekindled for greater goal, make you dance, and make you want to put it on a replay.

Joseph Oluwatobi Omopariola popularly known as Tobi Myhtee is a Nigerian from Afijio Local Government, Oyo State.

Stream, Download and share FIRST CHANCE, (The EP) by Tobi Myhtee of Teekash Empire International Promotions.


1. Tobi Myhtee – Intro – DOWNLOAD
2. Tobi Myhtee – Turn By Turn – DOWNLOAD
3. Tobi Myhtee – Omo Ologo – DOWNLOAD
4. Tobi Myhtee – Imole Ft. Idowest – DOWNLOAD
5. Tobi Myhtee – Give Them Fire – DOWNLOAD
6. Tobi Myhtee – Never Never – DOWNLOAD

About DJ Flexy 2082 Articles
I'm a blogger and professional disc jockey known DJ Flexy a.k.a Da Magic Fingers. The founder of Flexymusic Entertainment. Add me on WhatsApp for further enquiry(s): +2348027597073.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.