EP: Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce

EP: Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce

Check out this amazing brand new Extended Play (EP) by Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce.

Talented Nigerian Newly signed Mavin Records singer and songwriter Ugbekile David Osemeke, who’s better and professionally known as Boy Spyce has unleashed his newly music EP which he tagged “Boy Spyce”. Consisting of Five (5) tracks and it’s right available here for download on Flexymusic.Ng for your free and fast download!.

Listen & Download Album Tracklists Below;

1. Boy Spyce – Dreams DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boy Spyce – Wayo DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Boy Spyce – Destiny DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boy Spyce – Bad Things DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boy Spyce – Nobody DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.