EP: Danny S – No Regret


Danny S - No Regret EP

EP: Danny S – No Regret Mp3 Download Audio.

Nigerian recording artiste, Danny S is finally back with his awaiting extended play dubbed No Regret EP.

The project consist a total of seven (7) tracks which features Nigerian heavyweight artistes such as Jaywon and Reminisce. Songs were produced by talented record producers like, Ghsbeats, Booster, Jadu and PlayBobo.

DOWNLOAD:   Danny S - Jah

Kindly stream and download No Regret EP/Album below.


1. Danny S – When => DOWNLOAD

2. Danny S – No Regret => DOWNLOAD

3. Danny S – Aiye => DOWNLOAD

4. Danny S – Control => DOWNLOAD

5. Danny S – Rain Rain Ft. Jaywon => DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Danny S - Wahala Ft. Reminisce

6. Danny S – Wahala Ft. Reminisce => DOWNLOAD

7. Danny S – Banger => DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here