EP: Masterkraft – Master Groove

EP: Masterkraft - Master Groove

EP: Masterkraft – Master Groove Download.

Ace Nigerian record producer, Masterkraft unwraps his official extended play dubbed Master Groove.

The EP is made of 7 tracks features artistes like Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaga, Vector, Seun Kuti and Mr Talkbox.

He flirts with different genres on this music project as he drives from afrobeats and pop to amapiano.

After having produced tracks for various music artistes even gospel singers, he continues on his own music projects, making headway into the Nigerian music scene and impressing his fans the more.

This music project of his is studded with some hit jams that will rock the streets soon especially with diverse range of artistes featured.


EP: Masterkraft – Master Groove Tracklist:

1. Masterkraft – Brown Skin | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Masterkraft – Big Man Rhythm Ft. Selebobo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Masterkraft – Abeykehh Ft. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Masterkraft – Shake Body Ft. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Masterkraft – Uluuluu | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Masterkraft – Shabadushkabar Ft. Vector & Seun Kuti | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Masterkraft – Live My Life Ft. Mr. Talkbox | MP3 DOWNLOAD

About DJ Flexy 3095 Articles
What you see is what you get, don't mistake restlessness for hard work.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.