EP: Reekado Banks – OTR Vol. 2


EP Reekado Banks - OTR Vol. 2

Sensational singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks finally release his awaiting EP dubbed “OTR” (Off The Record) Vol 2 | Where Did We Stop?.

Hot on the heels of the Amapiano-infused single ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe‘, Multiple award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks drops a new EP titled “OTR” Vol 2 of the project Off The Record.

In Reeky’s word; “Ladies and gentlemen, where did we stop? Off the Record EP Vol. 2 OUT EVERYWHERE. Loaded with vibes! Go crazy with it.

Reekado Banks serves up the second instalment of his Off the Record series. Off the Record EP was released in November, 2020. Powered by Reekado Banks’ innovative takes on Afrofusion, Off The Record Vol 1 strikes a balance between intimate sounds and major pop moves. He taps into his heritage, declaring Nigeria his home with guest Harmonize for the highlife-influenced “Mama”. With an assured outlook, Reekado brings along Mr Eazi and Tiwa Savage as he shares new experiences.

The new EP ‘OTR’ Vol. 2 which houses Reeky Baby’s still basking single – ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe‘ comes with 4 new records, making a total of 5 tracks. Reekado Banks worked with Producers; Jesse Sokari – George, P. Prime, Biggiejazzy, Marv, Ola Gold & Big to deliver this impressive project.


DOWNLOAD:   Reekado Banks - Need More Ft. Kida Kudz & EO

1. Pulling Up – DOWNLOAD
2. Ozumba Mbadiwe – DOWNLOAD
3. Lupita Nyongo – DOWNLOAD
4. Selection – DOWNLOAD
5. Self Esteem – DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here