EP: Terri – In Transit

EP: Terri – In Transit

Check out this lovely brand new Extended Play (EP)  by Terri – In Transit.

Nigerian talented music singer and Songwriter, Akewe Terry Daniel who’s popularly known as Terri Starboy has unleashed another amazing brand new music EP which he tagged ”In Transit”. And you can download it here on Flexymusic.Ng for your free and fast download!.
Listen And Share EP Tracklists Below;
1. Terri – Danger DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Terri – Chargie Ft Mugeez DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Terri – For Here DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Terri – No lie DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Terri – Wanna Know DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Terri – Holy Water DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.