EP: Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust

Zinoleesky – Grit Lust EP

Check out this interesting brand new music EP from Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust Mp3 Download Audio.

Zinoleesky, a well known Nigerian talented sensational music singer, songwriter who is currently signed under Marlian Records, has unleashed his awaited brand new music Extended Play (EP) which he titled “Grit & Lust”, the EP is consist of eight tricks with the featured of Omah Lay & Ayra Starr. And you can download the full EP tracklists right here on our website for your free and fast download!

See EP Tracklists Below;

1. Zinoleesky – Personal –> DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka –> DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zinoleesky – Yanyanyan –> DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up –> DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zinoleesky – Many Roads Ft. Ayra Starr –> DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zinoleesky – Last Time Ft. Omah Lay –> DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zinoleesky – Call Of Duty –> DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zinoleesky – Keep On Rocking –> DOWNLOAD MP3

About Admin 171 Articles
I'm a professional blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.