Some days ago Olamide announced the release date of his new album and official album art and finally we have the tracklist for the album.
The album” Street OT ”has a total of 22 tracks and features the likes of Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chuka, Penenazi, Chinko Ekun, B-Banks, Phyno, Viktoh, Reminisce and Don Jazzy.

Below were the tracks pulled out from his debut album. Get full album via iTunes. Download, listen and enjoy.

Download Olamide – In My Circle Ft. Phyno

Download Olamide – Skelemba Ft. Don Jazzy

Download Olamide – Oga Nla Ft. Pasuma & Lil Kesh