Ice Prince – Trash Can EP_Flexymusic1

With just one collaboration with Joules Da Kid, Ice Prince releases a 6-track “Trash Can EP”, produced by CityMonstar, TMXO, Dreybeatz and TSleek. Download and enjoy!

Track 1. Ice Prince – Confess (Prod. By CityMonstar)

Track 2. Ice Prince Ft. Joules Da Kid – Elegushi (Prod by T Sleek)

Track 3. Ice Prince – Marry You (Prod by DreyBeatz)

Track 4. Ice Prince – Mutunmina (Prod by TMXO)

Track 5. Ice Prince – Nobody (Prod by TMXO)

Track 6. Ice Prince – One Day (Prod by TMXO)