Lima Sound frontline artiste, Jhybo finally dropped his much anticipated EP tagged Jibola Jasper. Here if the first track off the new EP, Jibola Jasper.

The 7 track EP features Nigerian top artistes like ‘Skales’, ‘Mz Kiss’, ‘Chinko Ekun’, ‘Lil Frosh’ and many more.

Check out ‘Jibola Jasper’ and tell us what you think about this great tune. Also share the link with your friends on social media.

Listen Up!!

Download Jhybo – Jibola Jasper