Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album


Larry Gaaga - Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album

Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album Mp3 Download.

Nigerian talented singer and record producer, Larry Ndianefo better known as Larry Gaaga finally released his much awaiting project tagged “Nneka”.

The album features the likes of Marvio, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie and many others.

Check it out below and share your thought.


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause Ft. Peruzzi => DOWNLOAD

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You Ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio

DOWNLOAD:   Larry Gaaga - Ihotun Ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess Ft. Spotless

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby Ft. Zoro => DOWNLOAD

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose Ft. Acetune => DOWNLOAD

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma Ft. Floss

7. Larry Gaaga – Story Ft. Victor AD = > DOWNLOAD

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice Ft. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways Ft. Marvio

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful Ft. Sarkodie & Wande Coal => DOWNLOAD

Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here