As usual, Mavins Record presents another brand new effort titled All Is In Order featuring Mavin Records artistes which consist of Don Jazzy, Rema, Korede Bello, DNA, Crayon and D’ija but she was excluded on this track.

This comes after the departure of two Mavin Records top artistes, Reekado Banks and Tiwa Savage.

‘All Is In Order’ was produced by Don Jazzy himself.

Check it out below and tell us what you think about great collaborations. Also share the link with your friends on social media.

Listen Up!!

Download Mavins – All Is In Order