Mixtape: DJ PlentySongz – Omo Logba Logba

DJ PlentySongz – Omo Logba Logba

Check out this lovely brand new mixtape by DJ PlentySongz – Omo Logba Logba.

Multi talented Nigerian Dics jockey and musical artist, DJ PlentySongz has come through with this amazing brand new mixtape which he titled “Omo Logba Logba”. And you can download it here on Flexymusic.Ng for your free and fast download!.

See Mixtape Tracklists Below;

1. Crayon Ft. Toby Shang – Excuse Me
2. Kizz Daniel – Eh God
3. Kaj Akinyede Ft. Qdot – Omo logba Logba
4. Davido Ft. Focalistic – Champion sound
5. Seyi Vibez – C major
6. Balloranking Ft. BadBoyTims – Feeling you
7. Hotkid – Suliya
8. Rema – Calm down
9. Madonna Ft. Fireboy – Frozen
10. Barry Jhay – Right by you
11. Kaj Akinyede Ft. Qdot – Omo logba Logba
12. Olakira – Fall
13. Dai Verse Ft. BxNx – Sweet daddy
14. Steve Adeoye – Ali
15. Kaj Akinyede – Akunamatata
16. Zinolesky – Rocking
17. Pocolee Ft. Bella Shmurda, Black Sherrif & Alpha P – Yard
18. Tekno – Mufasa
19. Omah Lay Ft. Justin Bieber – Attention
20. Olamide Ft. Wande Coal – Hate me
21. DJ Tunez Ft. Mohbad x Rexxie – Money

Listen And Share Your Thoughts Below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.