Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement EP


Mr Gbafun - Public Announcement EP

Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement EP Mp3 Album Download.

Nigerian indigenous singer, Akorede Ayantunji better known as Mr Gbafun finally dropped his awaiting project dubbed Public Announcement EP.

Mr Gbafun’s new EP houses 8 solid tracks featuring one artiste, Shalla.

Check it out below and tell us what you think about this explosive banger.


1. Mr Gbafun – 20 Bars DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Mr Gbafun Ft. Otega - Tinba Blow

2. Mr Gbafun – State and Capital => DOWNLOAD

3. Mr Gbafun – Cruise => DOWNLOAD

4. Mr Gbafun – Claim Down => DOWNLOAD

5. Mr Gbafun – Osu Mi => DOWNLOAD

6. Mr Gbafun – As A Gangster => DOWNLOAD

7. Mr Gbafun – Omo Boy Ft. Shalla => DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD:   Mr Gbafun - Unfollow Wa

8. Mr Gbafun – Unfollow Wa => DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here