Olamide – Wonma!


Nigerian veteran singer and YBNL head honcho, Olamide finally dishes out his much awaiting single which he titled Wonma!.

Nigerian foremost rapper and leader of YBNL Nation Movement, Olamide, has finally released his much-anticipated studio project “999” as promised. Off the extended play, he unveils this lovely banger ‘Wonma!’ produced by usual suspect, Cracker Mallo.

DOWNLOAD:   Olamide - Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda

Listen Up!!

Download Olamide – Wonma!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.