Olamide’s New Album ‘UY Scuti’ Has Finally Dropped | Download

Olamides New Album UY Scuti Has Finally Dropped

Olamide’s New Album ‘UY Scuti’ Has Finally Dropped | Listen Mp3 Download.

Nigerian hip-hop heavyweight singer, Olamide officially dropped a new album dubbed UY Scuti.

The new album consists of 10 tracks which features relatively unknown artists (in true Baddo fashion) like Layydoe, Jaywillz, and Fave who is credited on two songs. The other featured artist is Olamide’s long-term collaborator, colleague, and friend, Phyno.

This will be Olamide’s ninth studio album in his career. He has since built himself to become one of the country’s most consistent artists. Among his top albums include ‘YBNL’, ‘Baddest Guy Ever Liveth’, ‘Eyan Mayweather’, and ‘Carpe Diem’.

Check out his new album below and share your thought.


1. Olamide – Need For Speed => DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Jailer Ft. Jaywillz => DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Rock => DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Julie => DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Rough Up Ft. Layydoe => DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Want Ft. Fave => DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Pon Pon Ft. Fave => DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Cup of Tea => DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Somebody Ft. Phyno => DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – So Much More => DOWNLOAD MP3

Olamide’s New Album ‘UY Scuti’ Has Finally Dropped | Listen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.