Patoranking Reveals Tracklist For ‘Three’ The Album

Patoranking Reveals Tracklist For 'Three' The Album

Nigerian dancehall artiste, Patoranking set to release his much awaiting Album on 28th of August. Titled: “Three“.

He has dropped the tracklist for the album which consist of twelve songs including latest hit single, “Abule“.

‘Three’ the album features top artistes such as “Sauti Sol” and “Tiwa Savage” with producers such as “Telz”, “Ctea”, “Kamera” and many other.

View this post on Instagram

The boy who was in the Ghetto, the boy who came into this industry with Alubarika and the man I am today, man it’s been a journey. I thank God because I am only just starting. My third studio album THREE is out 28 Aug. Thank you guys for supporting me from day one, my team and everyone who worked tiredlessly hard to bring this project to life. I love you all. Pre Order NOW!!! Link in my bio 🇳🇬 @2niteflavour @sautisol🇰🇪@tiwasavage🇳🇬 @iamkingpromise 🇬🇭 @mastergarzy @_telz @cteabeat @deratheboy @officialjaydot @coublon @mrkamera @culanofficial @officialhysaint @beatkillashay @malcolminthemix @rickiedavies @dr_nosaomoregie @didichiq @catalyst35170 @iamakoko @godfathervee_ @slanky011 @obee_gh @bronxi @onpointclothingng @emem605 @brannditmoore @iamdapooflagos @aabibby @onugbe @kraytvt @hunkytete @iamymbass @tosin_cornelius @officialwalee @brendaadigwe @sunkey_daniel @maurelazali @thatbiola @thebrightnicholas

A post shared by Patoranking (@patorankingfire) on

Kindly drop your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.