Phyno Unveils Tracklist for his 4th Studio Album


    Phyno Unveils Tracklist for his 4th Studio Album

    Phyno Unveils Tracklist for his 4th Studio Album.

    A multi-talented rapper, Phyno has dropped the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Something to Live” slatted for release this coming Friday.

    Phyno revealed that Olamide, Peruzzi, DSmoke, The Cavemen, and more will be appearing on his 4th studio album via the tracklist he released today. He shared the tracklist via his Instagram page on Monday, the 8th of November 2021.

    Phyno had announced his 4th studio album in June this year, before giving his fans the album cover and title, Something to Live For last month. The rapper recently dropped two singles this year, BIA and Stacks, both of which appear on the album tracklist.

    On the tracklist for Phyno’s 4th studio album, are two of the rapper’s longtime collaborators and friends, Olamide and Flavour. Other notable names on the album tracklist include Peruzzi, The Cavemen, DSmoke, and JDess. Other artists featured on the album include Ghanaian duo; Pappy Kojo and Bee Pee as well as Canadian singer, Anjulie.

    Chillz and Eli lead the production credits on Phyno’s new 16-track album with three songs each while Masterkraft comes in behind them with two songs.

    Talented rapper, Phyno Unveils Tracklist for his 4th Studio Album.

    1.Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)
    3.Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)
    5.I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
    6.Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)
    8.All The Smoke
    9.Onye Nwa
    10.No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)
    12.Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour)
    13.Love Me Right (feat. Jpess)
    14.Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee)
    15.Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here