Sean Tizzle Ft. Davido – Dide

Sean Tizzle releases his much Anticipated Ep ‘Moving Forward’. Off the EP, We present to you Dide which he features Davido.

The EP titled ‘Moving Forward’ consists of seven original songs from Sean Tizzle, each providing a combination of his melodious vocals and heartfelt lyrics. His music is punctuated throughout with elements of reggae, hip-hop, pop and R&B.

The EP was recorded at Thompson Studios in New York City and its creation was supported by production from Blaq Jerzee, Mr. Kamera, Fiokee and Tosin the guitarist and also musicians like Davido, Iceberg Slim, and Dax Mpire who have been associated with international acts such as Jay Z, Tory Lanez, T Pain, Tinache, Meek Mill, etc. It was mixed and mastered by Grammy Award winning Tunde ‘Buck 3000’ Olowokere/NYC.

ALSO CHECK:  Video: Dremo - Kpa Ft. Davido

The theme of the EP underlies the changes that Sean Tizzle has gone through over recent years, the biggest ‘transition’ from The Journey to ‘Moving Forward’ reveals the stunning array of influences that have found its way into Sean’s music. The EP was officially released today ‘3rd feb 2017’ which is also available on all digital platforms.

ALSO CHECK:  Video: Ms. Chief - IF (Davido Cover)

Follow on instagram: iamseantizzle and Facebook seantizzleofficial.

Listen up and enjoy!!

Download Sean Tizzle Ft. Davido – Dide