Nigerian street-hop sensation, Zlatan has released the tracklist for his debut album titled ZANKU.

The tracklist was revealed via Instagram by Zlatan on Monday, the 29th of October with a message of appreciation to everyone who has been instrumental to his growth, from friends to family.

“ZANKU” album has 17 tracks including two bonus tracks and was created by 7 producers including some of DMW’s best such as Kiddominant, Speroach and other dope producers like Rexxie, Spellz

All tracks were mixed and mastered by Spirit Mix except track 9, mixed by Jfex for Spellz Production.