Album: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous Album

Album: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Mp3 Download Audio.

Nigerian Afropop, R&B and soul female singer, Ayra Starr finally released her awaiting album dubbed 19 & Dangerous.

Her latest project consists of a total of 11 (Eleven) tracks which features popular singers, Foushee and Ckay. The album also features Nigerian heavyweight producers such Don Jazzy, Loudda, London and Andre Vibez.

After an impressive, self-titled 2021 EP that placed her among the vanguard of rising Nigerian pop stars, and lead single ‘Blood.. Samarit..‘ which is currently climbing charts, Ayra Starr delivers her official debut album.


1. Ayra Starr – Cast (Gen Z Anthem)

2. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer

3. Ayra Starr – Lonely

4. Ayra Starr – Snitch Ft. Foushee

5. Ayra Starr – Toxic

6. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie Ft. CKay

7. Ayra Starr – In Between

8. Ayra Starr – Karma

9. Ayra Sta.. – Bloo.. Samarit…

10. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn

11. Ayra Starr – Amin

About Sandra 572 Articles
I'm a professional female blogger. I love blogging so much.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.